Board of Governors

Members of our Board of Governors generously commit their time, talent, and financial means to ensure our Club members from across the Bay Area have access to our high-quality programs. All of our Board Members hold governance responsibility for our mission, policies, and financial health.

Fernando Aguilar
Chad Arkoff
Sanjay Banker
Will Bartlett
Mick Bobroff
Marty Bohlen
Brandon Boze
Bruce Callander
Clark Callander
Lucy Carrico
Curtis Chan
Toney Chaplin
Chris Clifford
Peter Crawford
William Croteau
David Cumming
Holly Depatie
Matt Dillard

John Dissmeyer
Amanda Duckworth
Bob Emery
Alfonso Felder
Julie Flynn
Jamie Ford
Rocky Fried
Gary Guittard
Melinda Haag
Phil Halperin
Gail Hunter
Neha Jogani Narang
Kevin Johnson
Lucinda Lee Katz
Arnie McClellan
Drew McKnight
Stephanie Mellin
Jamie Moldafsky

Jessica Moment
David Murray
Michael Neruda
Brian O’Melveny
Ellen Parsons
Cameron Phleger
Eric Prosnitz
Chris Roeder
Karen Roye
Don Shaver
Jennifer Steinmann
Steve Strandberg
David Strasburg
Greg Suhr
Amy Tamburro
Doug Tom
Brenda Vingiello
Irvenia Waters


Our Trustees are generous community leaders who lend their advice, influence, and financial means, allowing us to positively impact Club members from across the Bay Area, today and for generations to come.

Larry Baer
Clark Callander
Stacey Case
Mitch Cohen
Michael Depatie
Bill Duhamel
Bob Emery
Bob Fisher

John Fisher
Julie Flynn
Rocky Fried
Phil Halperin
Stephanie Mellin
Jason Moment
Meridee Moore
Ken Olivier

Rose O’Shaughnessy Rosenberg
Jamie Slaughter
Robert Smith
Steve Strandberg
David Tunnell
Jeff Ubben
Doug Wolf

Board Portal Access

Contact Lisa Rosete ( with questions about our Board Portal.